Broker Check

Team

 

Mauro Guerra

Founder / Wealth Strategist

mauro@guerrafinancial.com

Mauro Guerra founded Guerra Financial Group in 1986. As an immigrant from South America, he came with $20 in his pocket and no knowledge of how the U.S. financial industry functioned. When buying his first car, he was charged 16...
Read more

Sebastian Guerra

Co-Founder / Wealth Strategist

sebastian@guerrafinancial.com

Sebastian Guerra (RIA - Registered Investment Advisor), is a Managing Director and Investment Advisor at Guerra Financial Group. Together with his brother Fabian and founder Mauro Guerra, they have a shared vision of creating a truly...
Read more

Fabian Guerra

Co-Founder / COO

fabian@guerrafinancial.com

Fabian brings 7 years of industry experiences from insurance management, accounting, marketing, and now insurance financial coaching. His main focus is to make sure our day-to-day operations run smoothly. Coordinating all educational,...
Read more

Miguel A. Castaneda

Wealth Strategist

miguel@guerrafinancial.com

Miguel Castañeda is a Retirement Income Strategist and Financial Professional at Guerra Financial Group for over 10 years. His success can be attributed to the passion he brings to the finance world. He is a regular guest on the radio...
Read more

Piedad Barros

Existing Client Relations Coordinator

piedad@guerrafinancial.com

Piedad has been working with Guerra Financial Group since 2010. Prior to joining Guerra Financial, she worked as the branch manager and Senior VP for the Bank of Coral Gables, Regions Bank, and Ocean Bank. What makes her one-of-a-kind...
Read more

Magda Villa

New Client Coordinator

magda@guerrafinancial.com

Magda Villa has been with Guerra Financial Group since mid-2016. In that time, she has created a process to truly help people understand the importance of attending appointments to educate themselves...

Read more

Natalia Toro

Life Insurance Specialist

natalia@guerrafinancial.com

Natalia's responsibility is to process Life Insurance Strategies for new and existing clients. Natalia's pledge is to make sure you are completely satisfied throughout...

Read more

Sara Gaviria

New Business Cordinator

sara@guerrafinancial.com

Sara has been working with Guerra Financial Group for more than a year. She is responsible for overseeing the new business Annuity, Life Insurance, and Wealth Management departments. Sara's pledge...

Read more

Mayle Labrador

Client Service Coordinator

mayle@guerrafinancial.com

Mayle Labrador has been with Guerra Financial Group for a little less than a year. She uses a proactive, hands on approach with our existing clients by processing their service requests in a timely yet detailed manner. When processing...

Read more

Maggie Giralt

New Client Coordinator

maggie@guerrafinancial.com

Maggie is part of our New Client Coordination Team. She manages and structures the Advisors calendars for those coming in for their first visit. If you have any questions regarding your first visit (address, topics to be discussed,...
Read more

Nicole Villalobo

Marketing Assistant

nicole@guerrafinancial.com

Nicole is a member of our Events Team. Her main responsibilities include inviting our existing and new clients to over 50 educational and social events per year. If you would like to attend one of these events, don't hesitate to...
Read more

Janet Salgado

New Business Processor

janet@guerrafinancial.com

Janet's responsibility is to process Assets Under Management, Annuity and Life Insurance Applications for new and existing clients. She works directly with the new business team to...

Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!